Das Team des Betreuten Einzelwohnens


  • Hannelore Thalmaier
    Dipl. Sozialpäd. (FH)
    E-Mail:hannelore.thalmaier@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Christina Saller
    Dipl. Sozialpäd. (FH)
    E-Mail: christina.saller@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Michaela Ackermann
    Dipl.-Päd.
    E-Mail: michaela.ackermann@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Christiane Brünner
    Dipl.-Sozialpäd.
    E-Mail:Cchristiane.bruenner@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Nicole Reil
    Dipl.-Sozialpäd.
    E-Mail:nicole.reil@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Alexandra Souren  Dipl.Sozialarbeiterin                                                                                     E-Mail:Alexandra.souren@caritasmuenchen.de
  • Corinna Thönebe-Stienen
    Verwaltungsangestellte
    Tel.: 08025 / 28 06 – 35 Fax: 08025 / 28 06 - 76
    E-Mail: corinna.thoenebe-stienen@caritasmuenchen.de


Suche nach Angeboten
und Dienstleistungen
Terminübersicht
Einen Monat früher
Dezember 2016
Einen Monat später
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
      1. Dezember 2. Dezember 3. Dezember 4. Dezember
5. Dezember 6.
  • Termin
    06.08.2013 - 28.02.2017Club
7. Dezember 8. 9. Dezember 10. Dezember 11. Dezember
12. Dezember 13.
  • Termin
    06.08.2013 - 28.02.2017Club
14. Dezember 15. Dezember 16. Dezember 17. Dezember 18. Dezember
19. Dezember 20.
  • Termin
    06.08.2013 - 28.02.2017Club
21. Dezember 22. 23. Dezember 24. Dezember 25. Dezember
26. Dezember 27.
  • Termin
    06.08.2013 - 28.02.2017Club
28. Dezember 29. Dezember 30. Dezember 31. Dezember